"RISK IT ALL" Vinyl Record

Regular price $30.00

150g Record with black inner sleeve and resealable clear outer sleeve.

Track listing:

Side A:
1. Risk It All
2. Whatever It Takes
3. No Man’s Land
4. Little Miss Saturday Night
5. 4 Minutes

Side B:
6. Life Behind Bars
7. Fire and Smoke
8. Come and Take It
9. Grow