Risk It All - Signed CD

Regular price $20.00

Sophomore album by the the Chad Cooke Band. 'Risk It All' autographed by the four members of the band!

Track listing:

  1. Risk It All
  2. Whatever It Takes
  3. No Man’s Land
  4. Little Miss Saturday Night
  5. 4 Minutes
  6. Life Behind Bars
  7. Fire and Smoke
  8. Come and Take It
  9. Grow